May reading log

Truth Is More Sacred: Exchanges on Modern Literature (1961) – Edward Dahlberg & Herbert Read

Reasons of the Heart: Maxims (1965) – Edward Dahlberg

The Edward Dahlberg Reader (1967)

The Confessions of Edward Dahlberg (1971)

The Wages of Expectation: The Biography of Edward Dahlberg (1979) – Charles Defanti

The Seventh Dragon: The Riddle of Equal Temperament (2nd ed, 2005) – Anita T. Sullivan

Electronic and Experimental Music: Technology, Music, and Culture (2008) – Thom Holmes

Deep Work: Rules for Focused Success in a Distracted World (2016) – Cal Newport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *